The following candidates are (Revised Eligibility list) Eligible/ Provisionally Eligible/ Not Eligible for the recruitment of <u>SENIOR RESIDENT (NON-ACADEMIC)</u> <u>ON AD-HOC BASIS FOR 6 MONTHS AT AIIMS DEOGHAR</u>

Against Advt. No.: AIIMS/DEO/ACAD. SEC./SR/ 2046 dated 15.09.2021

SI. No	Name of Candidate	Department	Category	Remarks, Eligible/Provisional/Not Eligible/
1.	Dr. Abrita Choudhury	Biochemistry	UR	Provisional Eligible:- Subject to Submission of Updated registration
2.	Dr. Ipsita Bhattacharyya	Biochemistry	UR	Provisional Eligible :- Subject to submission of Updated MD Registration
3.	Dr. Mahto Hemanti Raghu	Biochemistry	UR	Eligible
4.	Dr. Priyanka Singh	Anatomy	UR	Provisional Eligible:- Subject to submission of MD Registration & MBBS, MD Attempt Certificate
5.	Dr. Kumari Ayushree	Anatomy	UR	Provisional Eligible:- Subject to submission of MD Registration
6.	Dr. Sudipto Chatterjee	Pharmacology	UR	Eligible
7.	Dr. Nisha Kumari	Pathology /Lab Medicine	UR	Eligible
8.	Dr. Shafaque Zabin	Pathology /Lab Medicine	UR	Provisional Eligible:- Subject to submission of MD Registration & MBBS, MD Attempt Certificate
9.	Dr. Devendu Bose	Pathology/Lab Medicine	UR	Eligible
10.	Dr. Tirumala Kanakadurga Sritati	Pathology/Lab Medicine	UR	Eligible
11.	Dr. Anila Sinha	Pathology/Lab Medicine	UR	Provisional Eligible:- Subject to submission of MD registration and MD Marks sheets
12.	Dr. Suprova Chakraborty	Pulmonary Medicine	UR	Eligible (Can be interviewed in UR category as EWS candidate is not available)
13.	Dr. Anuradha Gautam	Community & Family Medicine	SC	Eligible
14.	Dr. Dilip Kumar Paswan	Community & Family Medicine	SC	Eligible
15.	Dr. Kishor Chakraborty	Pharmacology	UR	Eligible
16.	Dr. Sree Sudha Ty	Pharmacology	OBC	Provisional Eligible:- Subject to submission of Renewal of Registration (can be only be interviewed in UR category)
17.	Dr. Sanjay Kumar Nayar	Pharmacology	UR	Eligible